Summary
positive

100%

(31 reviews)

Average rating: 9.5/10

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 31

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

rating

Please the next watch ,-)

Anonym 17/05/2018
rating

Beautiful/handsome-looking watch. Very unique. Great customer service. I had personal experience working with Thierry via email and he is very nice and accomodating.

Anonym 17/05/2018
rating

You can trust this watch!

Anonym 17/05/2018
Nice
rating

Exclusive quality watch at a very good price.

Anonym 17/05/2018
Very Nice Watch
rating

Great design for good value !

Anonym 17/05/2018
rating

Take care on the strap & buckle quality. The rest is very nice ,) Please invest millions of $ in marketing.

Anonym 17/05/2018
Merci !
rating

Une belle montre et un excellent service après-vente.

A nice watch and excellent after-sales service.

Anonym 11/10/2018
Je recommande
rating

Très content

Anonym 11/10/2018
Continuez ainsi
rating

C'est une montre qui est fortement appréciée et qui fait parler de votre entreprise. Continuez ainsi.

Anonym 11/10/2018
Très belle objet qui fonctionne à merveille
rating

Bonjour, Très belle objet qui fonctionne à merveille. Je suis très fier de porter cette montre surtout qu'elle ne laisse pas indifférent les gens qui la remarque à mon bras. En effet il est peu visible. Je recommande. Bravo à Done Watches

Anonym 12/10/2018
Excellent
rating

Heureux de ma magnifique mechanica B01 DOne in NEuchâtel !

Anonym 20/10/2018
Nice looking Watch
rating

Thanks ! Nice product and nice service. Don't hesitate.

Damian 09/04/2019
rating

I might not sound objective at first because I know Thierry personally, but on the other hand, I am objective because I know the man. Thierry is a very passionate person and as most of the Swiss people, very detail oriented. Done Watches is more than a project for him, it is his dream and he puts all his heart in it. With his first watch (Kickstarter Project) he faced some issues throughout the supply chain, but he found solutions, solved the issues and strengthened his supply chain. Throughout this process, he communicated thoroughly to his customers, what is a gage of quality to me. Thierry is dedicated, open, creative, mindful, precise and innovative. Should you decide to go for Done Watches, you can buy without any worry, you get a Swiss quality watch at its best.

Anonym 17/05/2018
rating

First of all the service is fast and very responsive. Received the watch within the week after I ordered online. High quality straps and buckle. The watch nicely designed and built. Would love get future models with ETA automatic movement.

Anonym 17/05/2018
rating

Can you make an automatic and do another crowdfunding?

Anonym 17/05/2018
rating

Satisfied First time customer & would recommend to any watch enthusiast.

Anonym 17/05/2018

This Website is using Cookies to improve navigation and user experience.

To comply with the GDPR directive, we need to ask for your consent to set the cookies. learn more